Currie Antirocks

@green50gt I split this off for you.

I have zero experience with them. A guy in a Gladiator on a recent trail ride expressed frustration with his. The caveat being he said he didn't feel he had it configured correctly after recent installation. Take that for what it's worth, probably very little. 😂

I've had an Antirock on my Jeep since initially lifting it in 2011. I would say it caused more body roll, but honestly I never drove the Jeep lifted without the Antirock so I can't say which contributed more.

I will say that I am comfortable with my on road performance and I am extremely happy with it off road. Never once have I felt like it limited me in any way vs just straight up disconnecting.

3" short arm lift
flex.jpeg

3" Mid Arm lift
IMG_2771.webp
IMG_2769.webp

I've had an Antirock on my Jeep since initially lifting it in 2011. I would say it caused more body roll, but honestly I never drove the Jeep lifted without the Antirock so I can't say which contributed more.

I will say that I am comfortable with my on road performance and I am extremely happy with it off road. Never once have I felt like it limited me in any way vs just straight up disconnecting.

3" short arm lift
View attachment 63390

3" Mid Arm lift
View attachment 63391View attachment 63392
Nice flex!

I love my Anit-rock. It's been on the Jeep for what seems like forever now. I'm thinking 10 years. It's been to Colorado, Moab, the Badlands Offroad Park, Cliffs Offroad Park....and has driven to and from all those locations and handles like a champ on the road as well as off.

I have had a few of them, golly I do love them. I haven't paid full price for them since they were like $300 brand new. I think they are almost double that now. Can't say I would be willing to pay that personally. There is a lot to be said for not needing to disconnect your sway bar, but at $500+ I think I could manage.