Mons Auto - New Vendor!

Cameron

Hey guys,

I am just getting started with selling some parts. I am set with a warehouse now that actually supplies 4WP, and I have access to some other really cool stuff for Jeeps, trucks, SUVs, expedition rigs, trail rigs, and even for your daily drivers.

Really cool brands like Rubicon Express, Bilstein, Atlas/Advance Adapters, Fox Shox, Spidertrax, Pro Comp, Interco, Maxxis, Toyo, BFG, Bestop, ARB, Detroit, etc.

Ring and Pinions, lockers, suspension, performance, racks etc. I am working on getting a nice website set up, but until then I am doing more special orders. I can get just about anything, even down to your maintenance and repair items, Moog, Wagner brakes, etc.

What can I do for you?
Thank You
Cameron
monsauto@outlook.com

Here is a better picture of more brands, but there is a lot more than that too!

Attachments

• Line Card.webp
    Line Card.webp
    25.4 KB · Views: 139
[member=571]Cameron[/member]

Could you quote out a couple items seperately please?  Item(s) would need shipped to Goshen Indiana 46528

RE6026
RE6026T
RE6026M

4 Bilstein 5100's for 4" lift XJ

Piecing it out:
2 RE1463
RE1600
RE1310
RE1225
RE2705

Lastly, say we don't go over the top:  RE6160 KIT

green50gt said:
[member=571]Cameron[/member]

Could you quote out a couple items seperately please?  Item(s) would need shipped to Goshen Indiana 46528

RE6026
RE6026T
RE6026M

4 Bilstein 5100's for 4" lift XJ

Piecing it out:
2 RE1463
RE1600
RE1310
RE1225
RE2705

Lastly, say we don't go over the top:  RE6160 KIT

I sent you a PM with all of this.

Thanks!

Cameron said:
Unfortunately I do not see them in the list,from one place. What do you need, I can see what I can find?